hearing

30
APR

Posted on Wednesday, April 30, 2014

How the Ear Tells Time

Clock represents how ears tell time
17
APR

Posted on Thursday, April 17, 2014

Summer Camps for Kids with Hearing Loss

10
APR

Posted on Thursday, April 10, 2014

The Truth About Hearing Loss

Man in tux learns the truth about hearing loss
23
JAN

Posted on Thursday, January 23, 2014

The Amazing Science of Hearing Aid Technology

The amazing science of hearing aid technology benefits those listening to an orchestra like the one pictured
21
JAN

Posted on Tuesday, January 21, 2014

When Should I Have My Hearing Checked?

Women having hearing checked.
16
JAN

Posted on Thursday, January 16, 2014

The Hidden Benefits of Ears and Hearing!

Woman in profile shows ears are amazing!
14
JAN

Posted on Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Speech, Language, and Hearing Loss

A family poses together for speech, language, and hearing loss.
21
NOV

Posted on Thursday, November 21, 2013

What Is Hyperacusis?

Hyperacusis, an unusual reaction to sound, can make enjoying an orchestra like this impossible.
14
NOV

Posted on Thursday, November 14, 2013

Middle Ear Problems

Child covers his eyes in frustration because of middle ear problem
12
NOV

Posted on Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Equal Access for Deaf and Hard of Hearing

A group of friends discuss equal access for deaf and hearing of hearing people
Syndicate content
©2011. American Hearing Aid Associates 225 Wilmington - West Chester Pike, Suite 300 Chadds Ford, PA 19317888.575.2511
  • Disclaimer
  • About