hearing health

08
AUG

Posted on Wednesday, August 08, 2012

Best Nutrition for Good Hearing

Plant cupped in hands. Eating better can preserve hearing.
06
AUG

Posted on Monday, August 06, 2012

Hearing Loss and Nutrition

Couple has picnic outside to celebrate healthy hearing.
18
JUL

Posted on Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Hearing Loss: Facts and Prevention

Couple dancing discusses hearing loss prevention.
06
JUN

Posted on Wednesday, June 06, 2012

How Hearing and Your Brain Work Together

Man with map. Hearing aids increase concentration.
14
MAY

Posted on Monday, May 14, 2012

Hearing Health Misconception

A couple jogging. People tend to put treating hearing loss below treating other aspects of health.
02
MAY

Posted on Wednesday, May 02, 2012

The Talk of the Town Contest!

Ribbon being cut. Balloons launching into the air.
25
APR

Posted on Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Hearing Loss Support Groups

Family with hard of hearing members in woods, walking.
17
APR

Posted on Tuesday, April 17, 2012

What is Better Hearing and Speech Month?

Opportunity street sign. Better hearing and speech month is an opportunity to focus on communication.
09
MAR

Posted on Friday, March 09, 2012

Benefits of Upgrading Hearing Aids

Family around table toasting. Hearing loss can make it difficult to understand conversations in a family setting.
24
FEB

Posted on Friday, February 24, 2012

Communication and Hearing Loss

Couple Hugging demonstrating communicating with hearing loss
Syndicate content
©2011. American Hearing Aid Associates 225 Wilmington - West Chester Pike, Suite 300 Chadds Ford, PA 19317888.575.2511
  • Disclaimer
  • About