Hearing aids

14
JAN

Posted on Monday, January 14, 2013

Fitting A Hearing Aid

Female in profile has learned to get the right fit on her hearing aid.
12
DEC

Posted on Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Hearing Aid Financing Solutions

Couple hand in hand after hearing loss treatment paid for with a health credit card.
28
SEP

Posted on Friday, September 28, 2012

In-the-Ear Hearing Aid Reviews

Lyric hearing aid invisible in the ear captures sound and delivers directly to eardrum
14
JUL

Posted on Saturday, July 14, 2012

Hearing Aid Benefits

Grandmother and granddaughter discuss hearing aid benefits.
09
JUL

Posted on Monday, July 09, 2012

Hearing Protection: Stop Work-Related Hearing Loss

Man with hearing protection over his ears.
16
MAY

Posted on Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Hearing Health Trends

Man and woman listen to phone. Untreated hearing loss cuts off communication.
23
APR

Posted on Monday, April 23, 2012

Children and Hearing Loss: The Importance of Hearing Aids

Teddy bears whispering about hearing loss in children.
18
APR

Posted on Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Assistive Listening Devices for Clearer Hearing

Man using bullhorn to communicate with woman holding trumpet to ear.
16
APR

Posted on Monday, April 16, 2012

Hearing Aids: Background Noise Solutions

Orchestra in hall from far away. Large venues are easier to hear in with assistive listening devices
09
APR

Posted on Monday, April 09, 2012

Otosclerosis: A Hearing Health Mystery

Male doctor smiles after helping patient with otosclerosis
Syndicate content
©2011. American Hearing Aid Associates 225 Wilmington - West Chester Pike, Suite 300 Chadds Ford, PA 19317888.575.2511
  • Disclaimer
  • About